Andrew Breitbart Thinks Leftists Don’t Have Guns

I got news for you, dude. You’re not even close to right on this one. (EDIT: But then, is Breitbart ever right about anything?)


I can’t get the embed code to work on this one, so if you find a Youtube copy of the video of Breitbart speaking or something I can embed, please pass the code along.

Till then, check out the video on Mediaite:

http://www.mediaite.com/online/andrew-breitbart-to-tea-partiers-we-outnumber-liberals-and-we-have-the-guns/



Hat tips: Rightwingwatch.org
and Mediaite.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Andrew Breitbart Thinks Leftists Don’t Have Guns

  1. I just stumbled upon on your site and I think the content nice to read. Keep up the great work.

Comments are closed.

